Home : Welcome to Camping Du Bord de Mer, your campsite beside the sea at Saint-Michel-Chef-Chef

A family-friendly atmosphere with 3-star services

Looking for a campsite in Loire-Atlantique, for a feel-good holiday with your partner, your family or a group of friends? Your campsite at Saint-Michel-Chef-Chef is ready and waiting to meet your every wish. It lives up to the promise of its name: just 20 metres from the ocean, the Camping du Bord de Mer guarantees you a holiday right beside the seaside!

Adèle and her team will ensure you make the most of your holidays at Camping du Bord de Mer, which has held the Camping Qualité label since 2012. Its 1.56 hectares give you the choice between the 62 rental units and the 26 pitches, on a campsite small enough to have the personal touch, with afriendly atmosphere, surrounded by trees, flowers and above all, peace and quiet..

Mobile homes, chalets, gipsy caravans, lodges and camping pitches will provide the perfect solution, whether you’re a big fan of traditional camping or a lover of home comforts. And as extra treats for you and the kids, Camping du Bord de Mer also has a heated indoor pool, a multi-purpose hall and a snack bar with sea views!

An ideal location on the sunny Atlantic coast

At the forefront of the Pays de Retz on the Jade Coast, the seaside resort of Saint-Michel-Chef-Chef holds Pavillon Bleu (Blue Flag) status and is designated a Ville Fleurie and a Station Verte. Situated between Southern Brittany and the Vendée, 60km from Nantes, your seaside campsite Camping du Bord du Mer is a prime destination on the Loire-Atlantique coast.

Whether you’re holidaying with family or friends, everyone will be impressed by the variety of activities accessible to all: the beach, surfing, windsurfing, shellfish gathering and fishing, country walks and cycle rides… there’s something to please everyone.

And if you like the idea of having a permanent hideaway, please ask us about buying your own mobile home, new or pre-owned!

Camping proche de le mer

Accueil : Bienvenue dans votre camping du Bord de Mer à Saint-Michel-Chef-Chef

Privilegions le cadre du camping: calme, serenite, face a l’ocean, panorama naturel,

VENEZ PROFITEZ DES BIENFAITS DU BORD DE MER: air iodé – bol d’embruns, au gré des marées

 

Notre camping en Loire-Atlantique, pour des vacances ressourçantes en couple, en famille ou entre amis ? Notre camping à Saint-Michel-Chef-Chef vous attend et répondra à toutes vos envies, repos, détente, avec les joies du bord de mer. Son nom est déjà riche de promesses, et il les tient : à 20 mètres de l’océan, le camping du Bord de Mer vous garantit un séjour les pieds dans l’eau !

Profiterez pleinement de vos vacances au Bord de Mer, Notre camping  bénéficie depuis 2012 du label Camping Qualité. Sur 1,56 hectare, vous avez le choix entre les 62 locatifs et les 26 emplacements loisir dans un camping à dimension humaine qui privilégie le calme, dans un environnement arboré et fleuri où règnent  la sérénité.

Mobil-homes, chalets, roulottes, lodges et emplacements s’adapteront à vos désirs, que vous soyez adepte du camping traditionnel ou du grand confort. Et pour votre plaisir et celui des enfants, le camping du Bord de Mer, est équipé d’ une piscine couverte et chauffée, une salle polyvalente et un snack-bar avec vue sur l’océan !

Une situation idéale sous le soleil de la côte atlantique

À l’avant-scène du Pays de Retz sur la Côte de Jade, la station balnéaire de Saint-Michel-Chef-Chef est classée Pavillon Bleu, Ville Fleurie et Station Verte. Entre Sud-Bretagne et Vendée, à 60 kilomètres de Nantes, votre camping du Bord de Mer vous offre donc une destination de premier choix sur le littoral de la Loire-Atlantique.

Que vous soyez entre amis ou en famille, chacun sera comblé par la variété des activités accessibles à tous : plage, surf, planche à voile, pêche à pied ou à la ligne, balades à vélo et randonnées champêtres… tout le monde sera servi.

Et si vous souhaitez disposer d’un pied-à-terre à demeure, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour devenir propriétaire de votre mobil-home, neuf ou d’occasion !

Camping proche de le mer